Meet Our Staff

Staff - a lot like you … only odder!

As we all know, it takes more than one to tango. In our case, it’s more of a flash mob than a tango. Here you’ll find all those who help make Fringe what it is — a delightfully tangled tapestry of expressive artistic freedom.

Cheryl Kimmi

65705_182733435073446_780059_n

Executive Producer
Kansas City Creates
Cheryl@kccreates.org
816.515.4750

Tiffany Chappell

kcfringesitelogo1

Program Coordinator
Kansas City Creates
TChappell@kccreates.org
913.283.5206

Jaime Aguirre

1008913_10151677052565783_1207618335_o

Grant Writer
jaguirre@kccreates.org

Dalene Bradford

kcfringesitelogo1

Strategic Planning
Dbradford@kcfringe.org

Noelle Bradley

received_10212426403637102

411 Coordinator
nbradley@kcfringe.org
816.359.9195

Bryan Colley

Bryan

Printed Program/Technology Chief
bcolley@kcfringe.org
816.343.8055

Anna De Sando

ADe Sando_01

Branding Developer/Creative Guru
adesando@kccreates.org

Barbara Dooley

20160607_095926

Director of Special Projects
bdooley@kcfringe.org
913.940.0161

Ashley Dover

image

Technical Assistant
adover@kcfringe.org

Skip Gordon

11061251_10100573186936405_2778155379752455146_n

Technical Director
sgordon@kcfringe.org
816.808.2592

Sheri Hall

NYE Kwanzaa full

Youth Fringe Coordinator
shall@kcfringe.org
816.309.2296

Kevin King

IMG_3713

Editing/Proofing Team
kking@kcfringe.org

Brent Kimmi

10919950_391792604278770_3547184609422921254_o

Operations Advisor
bkimmi@kccreates.org

Phil Kimmi

Phil Kimmi (Headshot)

Billeting Coordinator
Sanofi Biosurgery
pkimmi@kcfringe.org

Erik LaLonde

kcfringesitelogo1

Graphic Designer
elalonde@kccreates.org

Sara Slaughter

1236269_10200266066724427_817245925_n

Visual Arts Coordinator
sslaughter@kcfringe.org

Sandy Woodson

Sandy

Teen Fringe Coordinator
Library Liaison
swoodson@kcfringe.org
816.359.9195

Meg Young

150330 Fringe Festival_CMYK

WaterFire Coordinator
myoung@kccreates.org

411 & Boutique Team

Noelle Bradley
Jean Jacques
Matt Fowler
Shannon Fowler
Jill Gillespie

Editing/Proofing Team

Paula Acconcia
Trudie Homan
Kevin King
Deborah Shouse
Maryfrances Wagner

Intern Team

Anna Adleman
Jas Benning
Jake Swaney

Marketing Team

Barbara Dooley
Rick Duplissie
Sebastian Smith
Jake Swaney

Visual Arts Team

Spenser Albertsen
Susana Bruhn
Lisa Coyan
Katheryn Krouse

Volunteer Team

Rose Abrams
Doug Adair
Mark Dvorak
Richie Johnson
Joshua Judy
Leeta Murphy
Coyote Schaaf
Jesse Schaaf
Meghan Young
Pam Waters